Popscene + Rickshaw Stop co-present

MISSIO

with Tempoh Slow

Tue Oct 04 - 8:00 PM

All Ages

$22-$25

Rickshaw Stop + Popscene co-present

ELOISE

with Sophia James

Wed Oct 05 - 7:00 PM

Popscene + Rickshaw Stop co-present

STARCRAWLER

with support tba

Fri Oct 07 - 8:00 PM

All Ages

$16-$20

KAFANA BALKAN

KAFANA BALKAN

with Inspector Gadje Brass Band,DJ Zeljko,Elizabeth Strong,Pixie Fordtears,Sadira Lady Liquid Bellydance

Sat Oct 08 - 9:00 PM

21+

$20-$30

Rickshaw Stop + Popscene co-present

NOTD

with Popscene DJs,Grey Zeigler

Wed Oct 12 - 8:00 PM

All Ages

$17-$20

Rickshaw Stop + Popscene co-present

LAUFEY

with Matilda Mann

Thu Oct 13 - 8:00 PM

Popscene and Rickshaw Stop co-present

LUNA LI

with zzzahara,Popscene DJ tba

Fri Oct 14 - 8:00 PM

Rickshaw Stop + Popscene co-present

XYLO

with Cxloe

Mon Nov 07 - 8:00 PM

All Ages

$13-$15

Popscene and Rickshaw Stop co-present

FRENSHIP

with kate the dreamer

Fri Nov 11 - 9:00 PM

Another Planet Entertainment presents

DORA JAR

with Sam Austins

Tue Nov 22 - 7:00 PM

Popscene + Rickshaw Stop co-present

SORRY

with support tba

Thu Dec 01 - 8:00 PM

All Ages

$15-$18

Hot Goth Girlfriend + Rickshaw Stop co-present

AGENT ORANGE

with Goof,Surprise Privilege

Sun Dec 04 - 8:00 PM

All Ages

$15-$18

HELEN

with support tba

Wed Dec 07 - 8:00 PM

All Ages

$15

Popscene, Rickshaw Stop

WALLICE

with support tba

Thu Dec 08 - 8:00 PM

PALM

with Water From Your Eyes

Tue Dec 13 - 7:00 PM

All Ages

$18-$20

Popscene + Rickshaw Stop co-present

QUIET BISON

with support tba

Thu Dec 15 - 8:00 PM

All Ages

$15-$18

Popscene, Rickshaw Stop

EASY LIFE

with support tba

Sat Apr 22 - 8:00 PM